Contact Us

David Eaton

Managing Director - Marketing

415.982.6200 office

david.eaton@hines.com

Contact for Leasing Information

David Koch

Vice-President Property Management

415.398.8655 office

david.koch@hines.com

Michelle Funkhouser

Property Manager

415.398.8655 office

michelle.funkhouser@hines.com

Cory Wenisch

Assistant Property Manager

415.398.8655 office

cory.wenisch@hines.com

Linda Kettler

Construction Manager

415.398.8655 office

linda.kettler@hines.com

Shirley Vaughan

Horticulture Manager

415.398.8655 office

shirley.vaughan@hines.com

Gary Petersen

Group Engineering Manager

415.398.8655 office

gary.petersen@hines.com

Domingo de la Serna

Engineering Manager

415.398.8655 office

domingo.delaserna@hines.com

Persie Nakonechny

Office Administrator

415.398.8655 office

persis.nakonechny@hines.com

Sylvia Luna

Management Assistant

415.398.8655 office

sylvia.rios@hines.com

Samantha Lee

Administrative Assistant

415.398.8655 office

samantha.lee@hines.com

Nick Poblador

Staff Accountant

415.398.8655 office

nick.poblador@hines.com

Mike Borges

Staff Accountant

415.398.8655 office

mike.borges@hines.com

Chris Hood

Security Manager

415.398.8655 office

chris.hood@hines.com

Jason Crokaerts

Janitorial Manager

415.398.8655 office

Jason.Crokaerts@abm.com

Sean Staley

Garage Manager

415.956.1060 Garage office

Sean.staley@propark.com