Contact Us

Michelle Funkhouser

General Property Manager

415.398.8655 office

michelle.funkhouser@hines.com

David Koch

Vice-President Property Management

415.398.8655 office

david.koch@hines.com

Cory Wenisch

Assistant Property Manager

415.398.8655 office

cory.wenisch@hines.com

Brenda Avila-Martin

Assistant Property Manager

415.398.8655 office

brenda.avila-martin@hines.com

Linda Kettler

Construction Manager

415.398.8655 office

linda.kettler@hines.com

Shirley Vaughan

Horticulture Manager

415.398.8655 office

shirley.vaughan@hines.com

Gary Petersen

Group Engineering Manager

415.398.8655 office

gary.petersen@hines.com

Domingo de la Serna

Engineering Manager

415.398.8655 office

domingo.delaserna@hines.com

Persie Nakonechny

Office Administrator

415.398.8655 office

persis.nakonechny@hines.com

Sylvia Luna

Management Assistant

415.398.8655 office

sylvia.luna@hines.com

Maya Gregory

Administrative Assistant

415.398.8655 office

maya.gregory@hines.com

Front desk administrator

-

Philip Chen

Property Accountant

415.398.8655 office

philip.chen@hines.com

Brooke Berkosky

Property Staff Accountant

415.398.8655 office

415.956.4417 fax

brooke.berkosky@hines.com

Dominic Aroche

Security Manager

415.398.8655 office

dominic.aroche@aus.com

Jason Crokaerts

Janitorial Manager

415.398.8655 office

Jason.Crokaerts@abm.com

Pedro Zablan

Garage Manager

415.956.1060 Garage office

pzablan@spplus.com

John Cecconi

Executive Vice President at CBRE

415.291.8883

john.cecconi@cbre.com

Contact for Leasing Information

Ken Churich

Senior Vice President at CBRE

415.291.1728

ken.churich@cbre.com

Contact for Leasing Information

Sam Stein

Associate at CBRE

415.772.0209

sam.stein@cbre.com

Contact for Leasing Information